International Cooperation

The Centre was formed to promote Academy's international links and mutually beneficial contacts with related national and foreign educational and research establishments on the basis of bilateral and multilateral agreements and running programs on cooperation aimed at task solution in managerial personnel training and re-qualification.
The Centre promotes Academy's cooperation with its partner institutions:
ArmeniaAcademy of Public Administration of the Republic of Armenia
AzerbaijanAcademy of Public Administration under the President of the Republic of Azerbaijan
BulgariaFoundation “Slavyane”
ChinaChina National School of Administration
CubaRaul Roa Garcia Higher Institute of International Relations of Ministry of Foreign Affairs of        the Republic of Cuba
Czech RepublicCollege of Social and Administrative Affairs
GermanyFederal University of Applied Administrative Sciences

KyrgyzstanAcademy of Management under the President of the Kyrgyz Republic
Lithuania Lithuanian Institute of Public Administration
MoldovaAcademy of Public Administration by President's Office of the Republic of Moldova
PolandHigher School of Management

SingaporeSingapore Civil Service College

UzbekistanAcademy of State and Social Construction under the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan
VenezuelaSchool of Planning of Ministry of Planning and Development of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela
VietnamHo Chi Minh National Academy of Politics and Public Administration

Almost 37 agreements have been signed between the Academy and its partner institutions.
The Centre actively supports student and faculty exchange.
The Centre for International Cooperation and Educational Programs provides assistance in organizing meetings between Academy's governing body and prominent international figures, lectures by representatives of foreign missions and international organizations held both for teaching staff and students. The Academy was visited by the heads of diplomatic legations from Russia, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, China, Cuba, Venezuela, Turkey, India, UK, France, South Korea, Israel, Poland, Germany, Iran, Lithuania, Moldova, Turkmenistan, Estonia and also by UNDP Resident Representative in Belarus